expert panel series

Upcoming event
Medical Effectiveness
and High-Cost Drugs

Reviewing treatment pathways, effectiveness, outcomes and therapeutics.

}}
30 DECEMBER


08.00UK/09.00 CET/19.00 AEST
and 16.00 UK/17.00 CET/11.00 EST/08.00 PCT

Webinar

Via Zoom

For exclusive content and access to our growing network
Join us for exclusive content and access to our growing network