Data Driven Decision Making

Chair: Dr Rendani Mbuvha

Dr Rendani Mbuvha who sits on the Board of Trustees at Discovery Health Medical Scheme will lead the Data Driven Decision Making member network. Rendani is also a Google DeepMind Academic Fellow in Machine Learning at Queen Mary University in London and Associate Professor of Actuarial Science at the University of Witwatersrand in Johannesburg.

The meeting is scheduled for April 2 for 30 minutes at the below times.

08:00 UK | 09:00 CAT & CET | 18.00 AEDT | 20:00 NZDT.  

Topics for discussion in the member network include but are not limited to:

 The role of artificial intelligence in digital transformation
Current and future use cases for AI/ML/LLMs in the health insurance industry
Accelerating and scaling the deployment of AI technology
Navigating the developing regulatory environment for AI
Ethics and AI in the health insurance context 

For more information on joining this network; email Nicola@ifhp.com

Next Meetings
Past meetings
Please login to view the exclusive member content below.
Not a member yet? Register for an account here
Member Networks