CX Member Network Meeting
30 July 2024
08.00 UK | 09.00 CET and SAST | 17.00 AEST | 19.00 NZ
We will explore a case study of a real recent project which covers bowel screening research, CX and pilot overview. It will be a brilliant mix of customer research, experience design, business and provider collaboration and great outcomes for pilot participants.

• Introductions – 10 mins from our Chair Daren Jones (Southern Cross)

• Bowel screening journey 20 mins – Rudo Greissworth (Patient Insights Lead at Southern Cross) together with Dhiren Gadhia (Value based Healthcare team at Southern Cross) combine to bring the customer experience perspective, the customer and business outcomes view.

• Q&A - 10 mins

Contact nicola@ifhp.com to receive your invitation for this member network meeting.

Please login to view the exclusive member content below.
Not a member yet? Register for an account here