ABOUT US WELCOME International Federation of Health Plans, the leading executive network within the global health insurance industry. TO iFHP
Upcoming event
CEO FORUM

Defining the Path from Resilience to Re-invention – what have we learnt to provide better, become more trusted and relevant for customers?

}}
WHEN

19th – 22nd October 2021

WHERE

Athens, Greece

industry experts

We are an international association of health payers built on fraternity, collaboration and the creation of mutual value. Members leverage the power of a global network of payers to share experiences and discover solutions to their common challenges.
thought leadership

Inspiring actions though expert insights

innovation

Researching and building solutions to common problems

talent growth

Supporting the development of tomorrow’s leaders

MEMBER BENEFITS

Through its diverse membership of over 65 health organisations and insurers, in 23 countries, the iFHP offers a unique membership proposition including:

Exclusive member-only events and educational programmes

Privileged access to a network of contacts across the industry

Expert Panels, CEO nominated special interest groups

Market intelligence including, news, opinions, and industry reports

join us
For exclusive content and access to our growing network
join us
For exclusive content and access to our growing network
COMING NEXT

19th – 22nd
October 2021

12th – 15th
June 2022

15th September
(08.00UK/09.00 CET/17.00 AEST)

Industry insights

For exclusive member-only insights apply to join.

GET IN TOUCH

    iFHP is uniquely positioned to leverage the power of its network to
    create solutions for its members’ challenges

    iFHP is uniquely positioned to leverage the power of its network to create solutions for its members’ challenges